Director Information

Board of Directors

Jim Clark – Chair of the Board – Highgate – Board Member Since 2011

Gerry Sullivan – Vice Chair – Blenheim – Board Member Since 2009

Dan McDonald – Past Chair – Muirkirk – Board Member Since 2005

Ken Scott – Director – Ridgetown – Board Member Since 2010

Darrin Spence – Director – Blenheim – Board Member Since 2009

Janet Nauta – Director – Blenheim – Board Member Since 2016

Heidi Wyma – Director – Kent Bridge – Board Member Since 2019

Petra Hathaway – Director – Melbourne – Board Member Since 2020

Michael Ross – Director – Kingsville – Board Member Since 2022

If you would like to put your name in for election as a director of our Board, please print a copy of the Letter of Notification and return the completed document to either the Ridgetown or Blenheim office before noon on December 24, 2021.

Qualifications of a Director

  • A Director shall be 18 or more years of age and a resident of the Province of Ontario.
  • No person is eligible to be or shall act as a Director unless he is a member of the Corporation and insured therein for the time he holds office and is entitled to vote.
  • No undischarged bankrupt shall be a Director, and if a Director becomes bankrupt he shall thereupon cease to be a Director.
  • No person shall be eligible for election or re-election as a Director after having attained their 65th birthday.
  • A Director shall have such further and other qualifications as the Board of Directors may determine from time to time, by Resolution.